Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facilities
Products
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Links

Chatsworth Location
215 West Walnut Street
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705
Tel: 706-695-4544

Tunnel Hill Location
3665 Chattanooga Road
Tunnel Hill, Georgia 30755
Tel: 706-673-5800

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry Don Robertson Mon April 27, 2015
Herman Thomas Johnson, Sr. Mon April 20, 2015
Grady Lee Rich Thu April 02, 2015
Glenda Gale Caldwell Fri March 27, 2015
Hubert L. King Sun March 15, 2015
Charles Selwyn Cochran Sat March 14, 2015
Bill Henry West Mon March 09, 2015
Lester William Tidwell Wed March 04, 2015
Charles Elbert Everhart III Wed February 18, 2015
Adrian Richard Pickle Tue February 17, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Jones Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |